Office bearers


GENERAL BODY There shall be general body of the Association consisting of all members.

There shall be an Executive Committee to manage affairs of the Association.

The Principal of Sri Sai College of Dental SURGERY shall be the Ex-Officio President, SSCDSAA The SSCDSAA shall be managed by an Executive Committee constituted as follows :

  • One President  – Dr.Vidya Sagar
  • One  Vice President – Dr.Aditi
  • One Gen. Secretary – Dr.Shravan Kumar
  • One Joint Secretary – Dr.Sheetal, Dr.Akshay, Dr.Arshad, Dr.Sravan
  • One Treasurer – Dr.Ziauddin
  • Executive Members –Dr.Aravinda, DR.Naresh, Dr.Veerender, Dr.Uday, Dr.Vineela, DR.Vinod, Dr.Aisha Habeeb

The Executive Committee shall have the freedom to co-opt members from time to time for the efficient functioning of  SSCDSAA

Past presidents :

Dr.Mir Hussain Ali Khan, Dr. Ashank Mishra